List Of MLS Teams By Conference, City & State

List Of MLS Teams By Conference, City & State

Below, you’ll find a current list of MLS teams sorted in alphabetical order, by team names, conference, city, and state.

These teams are current as of 2020.

Major League Soccer (MLS) is one of the most popular sports leagues in the US and Canada, comprising 26 teams, of which 23 are in the US and 3 in Canada.

In 2020, two new teams joined the list, and by 2023 the league plans to expand to 30 teams.

The current MLS 26 teams are split between the Eastern Conference (14 teams) and the Western Conference (12 teams).

At the end of the list, there are free download links of the full list in plain text (.txt) file format.

MLS Teams in Alphabetical Order

  • Atlanta United FC
  • Chicago Fire FC
  • Colorado Rapids
  • Columbus Crew SC
  • D.C. United
  • FC Cincinnati
  • FC Dallas
  • Houston Dynamo
  • Inter Miami CF
  • LA Galaxy
  • Los Angeles FC
  • Minnesota United FC
  • Montreal Impact
  • Nashville SC
  • New England Revolution
  • New York City FC
  • New York Red Bulls
  • Orlando City SC
  • Philadelphia Union
  • Portland Timbers
  • Real Salt Lake
  • San Jose Earthquakes
  • Seattle Sounders FC
  • Sporting Kansas City
  • Toronto FC
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC

MLS Teams By Conference, City & State

Eastern Conference

  • Atlanta United FC – Atlanta, Georgia
  • Chicago Fire – Bridgeview, Illinois
  • Columbus Crew SC – Columbus, Ohio
  • D.C. United – Washington, D.C.
  • FC Cincinnati – Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Inter Miami CF – Miami, Florida
  • Montreal Impact – Montreal, Quebec
  • Nashville SC – Nashville, Tennessee
  • New England Revolution – Foxborough, Massachusetts
  • New York City FC – New York City, New York
  • New York Red Bulls – Harrison, New Jersey
  • Orlando City SC – Orlando, Florida
  • Philadelphia Union – Chester, Pennsylvania
  • Toronto FC – Toronto, Ontario

Western Conference

  • Colorado Rapids – Commerce City, Colorado
  • FC Dallas – Frisco, Texas
  • Houston Dynamo – Houston, Texas
  • LA Galaxy – Carson, California
  • Los Angeles FC – Los Angeles, California
  • Minnesota United FC – Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • Portland Timbers – Portland, Oregon
  • Real Salt Lake – Sandy, Utah
  • San Jose Earthquakes – San Jose, California
  • Seattle Sounders FC – Seattle, Washington
  • Sporting Kansas City – Kansas City, Kansas
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC – Vancouver, British Columbia

You May Also Like: Top-10 American Soccer Players In Europe

Free Download

You can download this list of Major League Soccer teams in a plain text file format for free.

Want More Team Lists?

You May Also Like:

You May Also Like: Top-10 Best Free Sports Streaming Sites 2020

Leave a Reply